jesusvur.blogg.se

How to fix display driver crashes
How to fix display driver crashes










This is the only game crashing as far as I know.

how to fix display driver crashes

Motherboard: GIGABYTE Z97-SLI ATX w/ Intel GbLAN, 2 PCIe x16, 3 PCIe x1, 2 PCI, 1 x M.2, 1 x SATA Express, or 6x SATA 6G Venom Boost Fast And Efficient Factory Overclocking: Extreme OC (Extreme Overclock 20% or more)ĬPU / Processor Cooling Fan: Corsair Hydro Series H60 High Performance Liquid Cooling System 120MM Radiator & Fan (Single Standard 120MM Fan) Gaming Chasis: CFI Boreallight w/ USB 3.0, EZ Swap HDD, 2x 120mm & 1x 140mm fans, Side Panel Window (Black Color)ĬPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4670K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) I've had this problem happen to me many times before, and always found a fix by reinstalling my drivers. Also it's important to note that rarely(once or twice a week) I'll get the message at the bottom right of my monitor that says: "Display driver stopped responding and has recovered" That has always been my fix, however sometimes I can't do anything and it forces me to restart. Wait for CS:GO to unfreeze(takes 5 seconds max)

how to fix display driver crashes

The only way I've fixed it without having to turn off my computer is The Problem: Randomly while playing (comp, deathmatch, anything high cpu intensive Surfing never crashes the game) the game will freeze and the in-game sound loops. I've been playing for around three years, and about two to three months ago I started getting a crashing problem.

how to fix display driver crashes

Hello everyone, I've finally decided to write up a post telling you about a recent problem I started having with Counter Strike.












How to fix display driver crashes